Subscription Price List

Subscription Price List

All subscription plans include free software updates for the life of the product as well as full access to the Helpdesk by phone or on-line ticket.


TIM Plus Subscription


Capacity Monthly Yearly
50 £ 35 £ 350
100 £ 55 £ 550
200 £ 70 £ 700
300 £ 85 £ 850
400 £ 100 £ 1,000
Capacity Monthly Yearly
50 $ 45 $ 450
100 $ 70 $ 700
200 $ 90 $ 900
300 $ 110 $ 1,100
400 $ 125 $ 1,250

TIM Enterprise Subscription


Capacity Monthly Yearly
50 £ 80 £ 800
100 £ 125 £ 1,250
200 £ 150 £ 1,500
300 £ 175 £ 1,750
400 £ 200 £ 2,000
500 £ 225 £ 2,250
1,000 £ 275 £ 2,750
2,000 £ 450 £ 4,500
5,000 £ 750 £ 7,500
10,000 £ 1,400 £ 14,000
20,000 £ 2,500 £ 25,000
50,000 £ 3,500 £ 35,000
100,000 £ 5,000 £ 50,000
150,000 £ 6,250 £ 62,500
Capacity Monthly Yearly
50 $ 100 $ 1,000
100 $ 165 $ 1,650
200 $ 190 $ 1,900
300 $ 220 $ 2,200
400 $ 250 $ 2,500
500 $ 300 $ 3,000
1,000 $ 350 $ 3,500
2,000 $ 575 $ 5,750
5,000 $ 950 $ 9,500
10,000 $ 1,750 $ 17,500
20,000 $ 2,950 $ 29,500
50,000 $ 4,375 $ 43,750
100,000 $ 6,250 $ 62,500
150,000 $ 7,800 $ 78,000

How subscriptions work

When you download one of our products, you get a free trial of the product, as described in the welcome email you will receive. This email will contain details of how to start a subscription when your trial period has ended.

To start a subscription, you'll need to have a payment method registered with us - credit card, Direct Debit mandate or have a credit account with us - so we can automatically bill you at the start of each charging period.

Only one trial is permitted per subscriber.

Upgrades

When upgrading a subscription, you'll only pay the difference in price. Only if you are subscribing anually will you be eligible for a refund of the unused unused charging period. You may only upgrade once in any 24-hour period.

Cancellation

If you cancel a subscription part-way through a charging period, the subscription will continue until the end of that charging period whereupon it will not renew.
During the remainder of the charging period in which you cancelled your subscription, you can continue to use the software until that charging period ends. There are no refunds.

Subscriptions automatically renew until you tell us to cancel. No notice period is required; the renewal cancellation will be actioned automatically.